Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 1-800-350-2499 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Call us today! 1-800-350-2499
Find the nearest store
review rating

great service from the intitial sale to helpful/professional installers!

Facebook Icon MattandKristin Auger 3/2/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had a great experience at Baron's. Our sales rep, Talor was very informative and knowledgeable about the brands we were looking at. She put together a competitive quote and did not pressure us to make a decision on the spot. It was a great buying experience.

Google Icon Ryan Ledoux 3/6/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

wonderful experience great customer care.

Facebook Icon Bob Gagnon 3/9/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

After looking for appliances at the various home improvement and box stores, we went to Baron's. They had great selection and the staff were more knowledgeable about the various brands and options, and were helpful to us in comparing them. They also offered free delivery, which was a nice perk. Once we made the purchase, it was a very quick turnaround time to delivery. The delivery men were courteous, careful, and quick. We had a very positive experience all around, and would definitely shop there in the future. If you're in need to a major appliance, definitely check out Baron's!

Facebook Icon Diane Loiselle Miller 3/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Loved my experience shopping at Baron's in Ossipee NH. Amanda was amazing. She ran down my list of 12 appliances that I needed for a new home in record time. ...

Houzz Icon Esther Pappas 2/12/2019

Look what Esther Pappas had to say about us!

See Review on Houzz

review rating

Baron's is reliable and stand behind the products they sell. Great customer service!

Facebook Icon Donna Beaulieu 2/17/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

One of the remaining great appliance stores. We get all out appliances through them, always great support and after the sale.

Google Icon Greg Peatfield 2/17/2019

Thank you Greg Peatfield!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I visited Baron's Major Brands Appliances in Plaistow on Sunday February 17, 2019. We were greeted by Tim Arvay, Sales Representative. He was very helpful and informative. Our decision to purchase new appliances from Baron's was based on excellent customer service, competitive prices, and reputation.

Google Icon Lorraine Paul 2/19/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Tony Vaccaro, what's the sales representative that helped us when we were looking for a dishwasher and a clothes dryer it was very knowledgeable he spenta good deal of time explaining all of the appliances and look for the best deal that he could get for us have no complaints with the way he treated us was very pleasant individual he's worth going back to talk business with

Google Icon william parker 2/23/2019

Look what william parker had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bill York is tops. High integrity and spot on advice and service. Don't hesitate if you have any appliance needs - no better place to go!

Google Icon Glenn Schwartz 2/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They do not try to oversell you, while at the same time,making sure you get just what you want. Recommend highly. I worked Ruth Dominic who was wonderful!!

Facebook Icon Patti D'Alelio 2/27/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent Products, Excellent Delivery and Set-Up, Excellent Removal of old appliances. I just bought both a new refrigerator and a new Washing Machine...and all went very well . Tim at Baron's in Plaistow is the greatest...he made sure that all was efficiently handled. I would recommend Baron's to a friend.

Google Icon Mitchell Skinner 1/26/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Baron's had enough display models to allow me to compare features, and the sales rep was knowledgeable enough to walk me through all the options. I had done some research online and visited one big-box store (where I was ignored); here I got all the info and help I needed in 15 minutes. Pricing was very competitive.

Google Icon Sarah Weaver 2/10/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a great experience the Plaistow store with both Hunter and Tim! They were very helpful and went in depth to explain things when I asked a question. They were super quick to respond to my emails. I’m so excited to get out new appliances! Thank you very much!

Facebook Icon Melissa Pelletier 2/8/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great customer service before and after sale, I had bought gas stove last August of 2018, I just did not write review. I got all the info I needed before buying stove, but had little issue after I got the stove. Talor whom I worked with helped me out, that's kind of service you want after sales. Most company do everything until you sign dotted line, after that anything you ask they want to sell additional parts or services or no where to be found. Thank you very much Talor for you help, hope you keep up with service

Google Icon Raj Sanariya 1/23/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good service. Knowledgeable about products, good selection and fair priced.

Google Icon Judith Robertson 1/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Exceptional customer service!!! I was looking for a range hood and wanted a better quality product than than the box home improvement stores stock. I called and spoke with Cyrus and told him what I was looking for. He told me he would see what/if they had in stock and get back to me. No more than 20 minutes later he called and told me he had Viking hood in stock and at phenomenal price. Picked up a few days later and all is good!! Will definitely be back in a few months to see Cyrus for a washer and dryer!! Stay away from the big box stores! Shop local!!!

Google Icon Don Desmarais 1/11/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I are undergoing a total renovation of our house. I have been working with Amanda on the purchase of a range and a washer and dryer. As is...

Yelp Icon Joyce F. 1/11/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We were looking for a wall mounted, built in oven to replace one that died. One big box was honest with me, oven guy was out, guy working there knew nothing about appliances. Other big box said I should shop their website, then come in and order from them. Barron's looked at my measurements, suggested a GE, was as close as they could get, but would have to trim cabinets when they delivered, added a few dollars for having to cut. Felt price was fair, not pushy but very helpful sales staff. Certainly a place I will buy from again.

Google Icon Robert Vodra 1/7/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

I highly recommend Baron’s Major Brands in Nashua! Jay Koffman is great to deal with, he knows his stuff and is a pleasure to work with

Facebook Icon Judy Zaft Matulsky 12/30/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We bought all our kitchen appliances from Baron’s in November and would highly recommend them. Our sales rep, Mike Loiselle was knowledgeable, helpful & patient throughout the entire process. We would definitely recommend Baron’s!

Facebook Icon Michelle Amato Higgins 12/14/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

From my experience at Baron's Major Brands Appliances, Mike's personable behavior meshed with his knowledge and willingness to aid my family in any way was a great privilege to work with. Not many salesmen go to the length Mike does to ensure the quality and happiness of its customers- whether they buy or not. Unlike many others we've dealt with at various stores, he made himself extendable to our needs and put us first. His kindness was greatly appreciated throughout the entire process since he pleasantly answered every question asked thoroughly in a respectable manner. There's absolutely no doubt in my mind that I'd recommend Mike to anyone! Quality salesmen, top notch person. Give him a try!

Google Icon Cody Williams 11/26/2018

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought all our kitchen appliances from Baron’s in November and would highly recommend them. Our sales rep, Mike Loiselle was knowledgeable, helpful & patient throughout the entire process. We would definitely recommend Baron’s!

Facebook Icon Michelle Amato Higgins 12/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We Just recently purchased several appliances for our kitchen renovation at Baron’s! Everything went so smoothly all due to our sales person Tim Arvay! He was so proffesional and helpful! He made great recommendations and really went out of his way to compete with other competitors pricing! After all of our appliances were ordered, our washing machine died and Tim was again there to help! Found us the perfect machine quickly and seamlessly! I can’t say enough good things about our experience , all due to our sales person Tim! Thank you!

Facebook Icon Jennifer Messer 11/9/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have purchased several appliances from Baron's for my own home and my several rental properties. I have always been pleased with my purchases and the...

Yelp Icon Timothy M. 8/29/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Very knowledgeable helpful salespeople! Prices are in line with all other major appliance retailers. Low pressure and individual attention!

Google Icon Annie Domanski 9/9/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

EXCELLENT service and information

Google Icon Melody 7/6/2018

Thank you Melody!

See Review on Google

review rating

Barons staff provide excellent customer service from beginning to end. The salesman was very helpful, answered all our questions and helped us choose the best dishwasher for our needs, when upgrading our kitchen. The installation process was smooth and without any complications. Communications with both the salesman and the installer was very pleasant and accommodating. This is the 2nd appliance we have purchased from Barons and is our "go to" place for future needs.

Google Icon Sheila Kanan 7/23/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a refrigerator, dishwasher and induction range for a kitchen remodel. Mark Smith was excellent to work with. It is much easier to deal with...

Yelp Icon John R. 6/20/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great purchasing experience. Excellent sales staff. Fast delivery and set up times.

Google Icon Russ Anthony 6/20/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

We were lucky enough to have technician Shana at our home today. She is a real professional. Glad to have a great resource like Reliable Appliance Service. They obviously value having quality employees based on our experience today.

Google Icon Brendan McQuade 6/16/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently bought a suite of LG kitchen appliances from Ryan at the Baron's Plaistow store. On top of being very knowledgeable, he provided fantastic customer service and a great experience. We were so happy that we followed up with the purchase of a washer, dryer, and a/c from Ryan a couple of weeks later.Run away from the big box stores, Baron's prices were exactly the same and their in-house technicians are ready if you have any issues down the road, which you won't find at the big stores. Highly recommend both Ryan and Baron's Plaistow, NH.

Google Icon John Raymo 6/21/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Recently I was having some difficulty with these folks and left a bad review. OK sometimes things happen and the customer is left hanging, that being said they have really stepped up to the plate, my faith in Barons' has been restored. Scott, service manager, has been gracious beyond words. Waiting to hear from replacement department and hopefully I will be seeing a refund check in the mail soon and will head to Barons to buy another refrigerator!

Google Icon Pamela Saidla 2/19/2018

Thank you Pamela Saidla!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderfu service. Love the family business. Favorite and highly recommended.

Google Icon Doris Tremblay 2/18/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very pleased with our experience at Baron's. The salesperson was very helpful and we were able to select a dishwasher within our budget quickly (and painlessly.) Equally impressed with the installation team...they were friendly, polite, and very efficient. We will definitely return to Baron's when it comes time to replace other appliances.

Facebook Icon Amanda Dennett Klemm 2/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great place for appliances! Price, customer service, productbknowledge - best practice for customer service. We're prudent shoppers ans shop around -...

Yelp Icon Sandra C. 1/15/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Amazing customer service went to Lowe's before and they had nothing in stock with poor customer service then I remembered major brands amazing to have a associate interested in what your looking for and assisting you will everything you need to price was way lower then I would have paid at Lowe's and only have to wait 2 days to pick up my item! And for only 149 I got an additional 4 year warranty. I encourage to make them part of your shopping experience when looking for appliances

Google Icon jj Brown 1/10/2018

Look what jj Brown had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Was having a new Bosh dishwasher installed Saturday 12/30. Wiring for old dishwasher was in the floor for old dishwasher. The solid floor system of the Bosh was not compatible with this. The installer could not do anything about this of course, but he had some suggestions that I could do based on his experience. I was able make the wire accessible in 10 min, based on the suggestion. By waiting the 10 min for me to make the change he saved the expense of sending someone out a second time and made it possible for the install to complete that day. I wanted to thank the installer for his professionalism and patience. Anyone can handle the easy "typical" installation. This installer went above and beyond to get a difficult install done in spite of a tricky situation.BTW - Have purchased from Baron's before. Always good prices and as you can see great service to go with it. The new Diswasher is so quiet you really do need the indicator light to know that it is running :)

Google Icon Stephen Furstenau 1/2/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very late with this post ( almost a year ) but that's a good thing / February 2017 my wife and I started a massive renovation ( left to right top to bottom ) but Presidents' Day sale comes even though to early for appliances rob hooks us up with the whole nine yards even laundry room / I say but I won't be ready till March / rob says no problem / march comes I'm not ready / rob says no problem / get the picture / it really is no problem shopping / rob and staff make it happen / even on the rear occasions when robs not there ( I think he sleeps there ) ha ha everyone is cross trained and then rob pops in ( probably just in the bathroom ) seriously I'm no relation no skin in the game at all just a happy customer almost a year after walking in the door / thank you rob and co workers ( including the delivery crew ) for making me and the mrs happy very loyal customers / al dinuccio

Google Icon Al Dinuccio 12/17/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Baron's Management

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding experience, recommend!

Google Icon A Greaves 12/16/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mike Loiselle was so helpful. I needed a new microwave and he spent a lot of his day emailing me answers to all my questions. He helped me figure out the perfect option for me! This was my 1st experience with Barons..

Google Icon Cathy Brucks 11/13/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently purchased a DW from Baron's. TIm was so helpful and able to answer all of our questions, as well as providing information on the options/features of the appliances.This is why you buy appliances from an appliance expert. No pressure at all, which was nice too. The installers were also fantastic....super neat, friendly and handled a little glitch w/our plumbing. Highly recommend Baron's!

Google Icon Allison Mangels 12/1/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had an expensive jenn-air range for 12 years which was the biggest POS ever! So I decided to get a basic one this time. So first I went to home depot. After spending a considerable amount of time getting somebody to wait on me, I even agreed to wait a week for them to ship it to the store. But the kicker was they were going to charge me $65 bucks for shipping to the store! So I went to Baron's. The sales person was attentive and I got the same stove for the same price with no extra charges and it came the next day! The manager even through it in my truck for me! I had forgotten what real customer service was! I'm not wasting my time the next time an appliance dies. I'm going where I'm treated with respect and I emailed them to tell them so.

Facebook Icon Jim Cuthbert 11/29/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Baron's Major Brands customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Baron's Major Brands.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Baron's Major Brands