Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 1-800-350-2499 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Angie assisted me with letting me know what was in stock. This was the quickest & easiest appliance purchase I’ve ever made. Everything was done via text.

Google Icon dinosgal 11/21/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

After a devastating house fire and waiting for our new home, buying appliances was the last thing I wanted to be doing!! I went to see a very dear friend of mine Marty Sullivan at the Salem, NH store knowing nothing about what I was doing or buying. He was the biggest help and so knowledgeable on pricing and rebates and what was the best for my budget. I absolutely love all my LG appliances and Speed Queen washer and dryer. Thank you Marty and thank you Barons for making the process so easy for me. You will always have my business

Facebook Icon Amy Leanne Faulkner 11/23/2020

Thank you Amy Leanne Faulkner!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Mr. Hartwell, the sales associate, was informative about the kitchen and laundry appliances we were looking for. He listened to what we wanted and didn't try to sell us on anything we didn't want. He was responsive to questions after he sent us a propsal. We would definitely shop at Baron's again.

Google Icon Steven Rosenfeld 11/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing service. Knowledgeable, honest staff in an accessible, COVID safe location. Local businesses are always the best choice.

Google Icon Will Kanteres 11/24/2020

Look what Will Kanteres had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

We’ve been doing major renovations on our house and bought all of our appliances from Baron’s. Why will I never shop anywhere else for appliances? 1. Customer Service: I’ve been working with Sebastian Gaglione who’s out of the Manchester store. He is extremely knowledgeable, answered all of my questions, and was always a pleasure to speak with. 2. Patience: I don’t even remember how many times I’ve had to reschedule delivery. (Most of my appliances were purchased in July 202

Facebook Icon Deena Siegel Zimmerman 11/24/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Super friendly and very knowledgeable.... I will send my friends.

Google Icon Gino Theobald 11/25/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

I could not find a gas dryer within a 100 mile radius .Katie Arvey helped me find one online quickly and simply in one day . Pickup was a breeze and dryer is just what I wanted .

Facebook Icon Dan Kowal 11/25/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We found ourselves in need of all the major kitchen appliances and a new washer due to a house flood during the COVID Pandemic. I have relied on Amanda’s knowledge and expertise of all the different makes and models of each appliance. It has been tricky because half of the floor models were sold off by the time I came in looking because of shut downs from manufacturers. Also some manufacturers stopped filling orders that had been placed months ago because of this same thing. So I had to start over again. During this whole process Amanda has been helpful, patient, and professional. I highly recommend working with Amanda at Barons in Ossipee! Thank you Amanda!

Google Icon Laurie Butler 11/26/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Online sales personnel were very cordial and helpful in their information and coordination in navigating through to a sale of the appliance we were looking for.

Google Icon paul ringlein 11/5/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great experience and great service with Jon at the Laconia/ Belmont Store. Jon was very attentive to our needs and made sure we were happy with our purchase. We are having our appliances delivered next week and with all the problems with the pandemic his attention to detail and follow up to make sure we were getting our appliances was impressive. Baron's offers a lot to the consumer, and we are already talking to Jon about replacing our freezer. Thanks again Jon and Baron's. See you again soon. Doreen and Chuck

Google Icon Doreen Kusselow 11/6/2020

Thank you Doreen Kusselow!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everything was great from the salespersonasWell as the two gentleman who made the deliveryYOU HAVE A TOP NOTCH TEAM!Thank youDonald Roy

Google Icon Donald Roy 10/18/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service. Super easy to use online chat function, even after hours. Hunter was very helpful, professional and efficient. Highly recommend Baron’s!!

Google Icon Toufic Imam 10/19/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been using Barons major brands In Ossipee New Hampshire for many years as a matter of fact I use them when they were bay street appliance. For about the past eight years I have used Amanda as my sales associate she is accommodating excellent to work with gives great suggestions and never tries to upsell me or Customer service is beyond exceptional. Like many I wait for an appliance to break before I replace it and she has always got me my new replacement quickly and efficiently she has given me great recommendations for what to buy for appliances especially in a rental property I own that won’t break the bank yet they’ll last a long time I highly recommend both barons of Ossipee but more importantly Amanda. A company is only as good as the employees they have and she is one of the best.

Google Icon Nicole Shamlian 10/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have bee Baron's customers for many years. Always great service and pricing. Angie was a great help in finding the oven we wanted and getting us scheduled for an install. Thank you!

Facebook Icon Lawrence R Vickery 10/29/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Jon Paquet was excellent to work with. did everything he said he would and even went above and beyond by coming to my place after work and changing out the GE Monogram range cord from a 4 prong to a 3 prong.They installed the gas conversion kit in advance of delivery along with regulating the burners to make sure they worked perfectly.

Google Icon Lori Currier 9/30/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Big shout out to the amazing customer service I received! We have been searching for a new washer and dryer for quite some time. We finally got to the point of getting serious since both our current washer and dryer are in need of repair, so I started browsing the Baron’s website last night. They have a chat button, I clicked on it, entered my name and number, and I immediately started receiving text messages from Katie (at 9:00 pm). Considering I really didn’t want to ta

Facebook Icon Marcy Glidden Dembiec 10/6/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Katie was great to work with. She was super helpful in helping me find the products that I need and that were available. Thanks Katie

Google Icon Denise Lavoie 10/8/2020

Thank you Denise Lavoie!

See Review on Google

review rating

Talor was very professional, informative and helpful. A very easy purchasing experience. I would buy here again.

Google Icon Jeffrey Shinn 9/1/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had an excellent experience. Bill was a wealth of information. He helped us out immensely with all aspects of reconstruction of our kitchen. He didn't force our decisions and offered basic lines as an alternative.

Google Icon Rebecca Thatcher-lord 9/10/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Tim was fantastic!! Stellar customer service and he went above and above. Super impressed. I highly recommend Tim for your next appliance purchase.

Google Icon Nicole Kurr 9/15/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchased a refrigerator and a gas range from the Belmont location in the past 2 months. They are very helpful both in person and over the phone. They have a lot of items in stock considering the current world situation.

Google Icon Jason Young 9/18/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Today I purchased a new Whirlpool range and microwave, from Baron’s Appliances. Both transactions were flawless. I dealt with Derrick, at the Manchester, NH store for the range and Talor, via text, for the microwave. Excellent customer service from both. I will recommend them highly!

Google Icon Karen Pitt 9/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our recent experience with Baron’s Major Brands is a positive one. Our sales associate Eli was and is great. No pressure at all during our sales exchange and remains helpful even after our installation, Eli is there for us. The delivery/ installation crew was outstanding and courteous.

Google Icon Kimberly Carciero 7/10/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

If you’re looking for a great place to purchase appliances, Barons has you covered! We are in need of a new washer & dryer and I was able to order what I wanted right over the phone. Sebastian made the whole process seamless. He found me what I wanted, despite 3 other places being unable to do so. Thank you, Sebastian!

Google Icon Christine Gaffny 7/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We needed a replacement refrigerator for a summer "camp" on short notice. Jon was very helpful in locating the only unit on the premises (just arrived and not yet unboxed) that would work for us. Delivered promptly. Saved us big time!!

Google Icon John Bowden Camp 7/14/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Just bought my laundry washer there. Service was fast and pleasant. Salesman was knowledgeable in answering my questions. The ‘atmosphere’ on the floor was fresh and transparent. And I noticed they have decent variety of quality equipment. Definitely recommending this place.

Google Icon 1kostia 6/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

After visiting both large box stores and other local businesses, we landed at Baron's in Plaistow. This past year, we bought a new fridge and just this past weekend, a new stove. Ryan was wonderful to work with both times. We will continue coming to Baron's for our appliance needs.

Google Icon Kina Forman 6/1/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

I found what I wanted on the website, and within a few minutes I had all my questions answered via text and made a seamless purchase. Fast, efficient, easy, courteous. I will definitely go back.

Google Icon Pat O'Brien 6/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bill York, our sales person, was both knowledgeable and efficient without being pushy. Very impressed with Bill and the service!

Google Icon Evan Walsh 6/6/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

The customer service at Baron's in Concord NH went above and beyond to find me a washer in the midst of this pandemic!! While many were out of stock, Talor & Jamie worked together & found one at their distributor for me. Thank you!! You rock!!

Google Icon Brenda Brown 6/12/2020

Look what Brenda Brown had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was looking for a replacement for my old LP stove. I was able to quickly get answers to the questions I had. Krissy was able to take me through the process and set me up for delivery and installation. No stress. I am looking forward to my new stove!

Google Icon Leslie Alexander 6/18/2020

Thank you Leslie Alexander!

See Review on Google

review rating

We highly recommend Barron's of Manchester. Sebastian was wonderful. We bought kitchen and laundry appliances and a grill for our new home. Barron;s selection was great, prices unbeatable and the service was outstanding. There is no reason to shop at a big box store! Sebastian helped guide us through the selection process, and quickly and patiently responded to our numerous questions. He even made sure that we knew all the available rebates for our products. These days, it is a rare pleasure these days to have an individual work with you on purchases. This is definitely the place to go to buy appliances!

Google Icon John Roxby Felice Burstein 6/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bottom line: Baron's delivers excellent customer service! They will work with you and patiently answer all your questions. They are knowledgeableand offer quality products at very competitive prices. You couldn't ask for better service!

Google Icon stephen timony 5/22/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I've used them on numerous occasions. Smart staff, good delivery options, easy to do business with. I'd recommend them highly!

Google Icon Pete Mac 5/22/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

It's nice to visit a shop that's full of knowledgeable people where all they do is sell appliances. So you know you're getting somebody who knows their stuff. And the shop in Nashua is brimming with every type of appliance

Google Icon Mark Maguire 5/23/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Barron's helped us out in a pinch. Second time shopping with them and they steered us well and gave me remarkable customer service. Buying a new washer was hard during the COVID-19 pandemic but we shopped, measured, selected and paid completely via text message. Easy peasy.

Google Icon Maureen Maisttison 5/24/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchasing online from Baron's was a quick and easy experience. I called them as well with a couple of questions which they were able to give me the answers to. Delivery is in a few days and I expect that to go just as smooth as the purchase

Google Icon Dana Price 5/26/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic service from beginning to end. Responsive, professional, and very pleasant to work with. Highly recommend!

Google Icon Christine B 5/7/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome customer service! Used the online chat option and received a call immediately. Sebastian provided expert consultation and guided us to exactly what we were looking for.

Google Icon Kristy McGuire 5/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The salesman was friendly, no pressure, understood what I was looking for and how much money I had to spend. They found exactly what I needed, scheduled the delivery. There was no price haggling or bait and switch routines you might find at other stores. They've earned my business from here on out!

Google Icon Duane Elbrecht 5/12/2020

We're honored Duane Elbrecht chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

We received the most amazing customer service from Keenan. He had a positive attitude and went out of his way to look up different appliances for us over the phone. He also found us a way to save money on the dishwasher and matched a box stores pricing. Not only that he was able to get it delivered to us a week sooner than anyone else. We are extremely happy with the service and highly recommend Baron’s!

Google Icon Davonna Homes Bates 5/14/2020

Look what Davonna Homes Bates had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

I waited a while to write my review , our sales person Tim was great ! we looked around he informed us on what they had and even invited us to shop around , hands down they have the best products for the best prices ! our new washer is a year old and working awesome !

Google Icon Michael DiStefano 5/3/2020

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

They were very helpful and accommodating. A pleasure to work with.

Google Icon Lisa L 5/6/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Was very pleased by the delivery man who delivered my dishwasher his name was Paul Who came from Long Island New York he did a very outstanding job and Took the time to explain how my dishwasher worked

Google Icon Jill Insley 5/8/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The most painless dishwasher purchase/installation in my 60+ years. The folks at the Nashua store were friendly as well as helpful. And don’t let the high end merchandise prices scare you off. I got an excellent deal on a Bosch which was lower than all the box stores, with quick delivery and installation. My only regret is not finding Barron’s sooner.

Google Icon Robert Clark 5/7/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful service! During COVID-19 I was able do do everything via text and phone! Quick response and personal service.

Google Icon Diane Schaefer Fabri 4/24/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great sales experience with Timothy Arvay on a Sunday morning. Needed to replace an electric oven in an apartment that suddenly died. Tim made the purchase very simple and quick and on top of that, the oven is getting delivered in 2 days. Convenience, efficiency and great service, all on-line from home. Great job!

Google Icon Michael Mellon 4/26/2020

Thank you Michael Mellon!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was searching for a freezer when Baron’s ad came on television. I checked its website and a chat line appeared. I began asking questions to a sales representative named Ryan Curtin who answered all my questions and made several suggestions. Ryan then called me to give me more information. After going over the information with my husband, I contacted Ryan to make the purchase!Ryan was so professional and courteous to both my husband and me! He was patient and understanding of our needs and was so friendly! What a great experience with Ryan at Baron’s. We highly recommend Ryan and Baron’s!

Google Icon Rhonda Gallant 4/26/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I am so impressed with Amanda who helped me purchase a chest freezer. Despite no inventory Baron’s is working with their suppliers closely to get them within a couple of months and I will get a cal as soon as mine is in. I got Literally no where with help from other chains. This is my first experience with Baron’s and they have earned my future business for sure!

Google Icon Nancy Lewandowski 4/29/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent online service. Mike made it simple and quick. I highly recommend, we love Barons.

Google Icon Donna McCoy 4/30/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

So easy to get help.Grest customer service from Sebastian!This is a returning customer from several different years of working with them.Dont go anywhere else.Pricr was great!Service excellent!Thank you!

Google Icon Anne Bryan 4/20/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jon Paquette helped me pick out a washing machine that suits my needs and budget. As always, Jon gave very old advice and was a pleasure to work with.

Google Icon dawne litterst 4/21/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

My buying experience at Baron’s tonight was 10/10. Mike helped us with order and demonstrated excellent customer service above and beyond our expectations. We began the evening doubting whether we would ever find a stackable W/D unit to fit our tiny closet space without any kind of traditional drier vent, hesitantly deciding to chat with an employee to see what our options were. Mike not only helped us find the perfect tiny unit that actually fit into our little space, but he also educated us on ventless driers so we wouldn’t need to hire another contractor to come in and install a vent. Mike found us a stackable W/D unit that was exactly what we needed at a reasonable price, especially considering the free delivery! I hope the workers are compensated well for their work, especially those like Mike who go above and beyond for customers, as well as those who are coming into homes to install appliances for desperate folks who have no laundry during the COVID-19 crisis, like us. Thank you to those employees who are doing their best during this time—I’d recommend 10/10!

Google Icon Amaryllis Hager 4/22/2020

Thank you Amaryllis Hager!

See Review on Google

review rating

I buy all of our household appliances in Plaistow, NH store. Great service from Tim Arvay today while I bought a new GE washing top loader machine and Weber Grill. I had Tim as my sales consultant the last time I was purchasing a different appliance in 2018. He’s informative, friendly with easy and quick service. You can never go wrong with Baron’s Appliances.

Google Icon Owen Keegan 4/22/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Timothy, the rep on the phone was very helpful and knowledgeable on products. Very satisfied with transaction.

Google Icon Ed Gallagher 4/24/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We went to the Plaistow store yesterday after having shopped online and texted. We were able to set up an appointment with Mike L. As senior citizens wearing masks, we appreciated all of Baron’s precautions including sanitizing the appliance models and the staff wearing masks. Mike was very helpful showing us models, listening to our concerns and showing us features such as the third shelf in our new GE dishwasher.

Facebook Icon MiniMe Sachs 4/17/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Joyce was knowledgable, fast and efficient. We have been doing business with Barons for over 16 years and always satisfied.

Google Icon Thaire Bryant 4/9/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Jay was wonderful helping me to purchase via phone. They match all the box stores prices and are a family owned business opposed to a large corporate chain. I'm looking forward to the delivery of my new dryer this week-four days after ordering it and they are taking the old one away. YAY!

Google Icon Sherri Woolsey 4/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amanda at Baron’s in Ossipee is wonderful!Excellent knowledge about all the appliances and great insight on how each worked best in the kitchen. She was professional, able to quickly respond to our changes and inquiries and a was a good partner throughout our remodel! Thanks!

Google Icon Shannon Z 4/16/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great help from Tim on my online shopping for a plain and simple washing machine. He was helpful, understanding and very professional.

Google Icon Cheryl Johnson 4/17/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

We went to the Plaistow store yesterday after having shopped online and texted. We were able to set up an appointment with Mike L. As senior citizens wearing masks, we appreciated all of Baron’s precautions including sanitizing the appliance models and the staff wearing masks. Mike was very helpful showing us models, listening to our concerns and showing us features such as the third shelf in our new GE dishwasher.

Facebook Icon MiniMe Sachs 4/17/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I bought a wall oven from Baron's and hired someone to install it. The oven did not work. Baron's sent a technician to evaluate the problem and he recommended the faulty oven be replaced. A technician delivered a new oven, replaced the faulty one and installed the new one. It works perfectly and Baron's covered all costs related to the replacement. Jon Paquet who sold us the oven coordinated the whole transaction in an extremely professional, considerate, and expeditious manner. We're delighted with the way we were treated and the successful result.Ken Ruhm

Google Icon Ken Ruhm 4/18/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Love the team in Belmont! They have so much knowledge to help guide their clients towards the right product to meet the clients needs. They are super helpful, responsive, and stand behind their products and service. I would not shop anywhere help for appliances.

Facebook Icon Brie Stephens 3/23/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love the team in Belmont! They have so much knowledge to help guide their clients towards the right product to meet the clients needs. They are super helpful, responsive, and stand behind their products and service. I would not shop anywhere help for appliances.

Facebook Icon Brie Stephens 3/23/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Krissy in Ossippee is always great help and responsive when i need her help. Thanks Barons!

Facebook Icon Alyssa Mendez 3/25/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They’re always there to help with our purchases. Hunter and Mike great salesmen. Even through the crisis we’ve been cared for. I recommend Barons always. Never a hesitation. Thank you. Mrs. Murphy

Facebook Icon Pam Johnson Murphy 3/25/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Krissy in Ossippee is always great help and responsive when i need her help. Thanks Barons!

Facebook Icon Alyssa Mendez 3/25/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have had good relations with Baron’s

Facebook Icon Vito Augusta 3/28/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Awesome place .Honest people . The price we were told was the price we paid. No hidden fees. Very nice salesman. Knowledgeable about the washers. Answered my questions . No pressure to buy any thing.just helpful . Thankyou for a good experience.

Google Icon Dawn Doty 2/22/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

So happy that I shopped local with Baron for our new wall oven! Competitive prices with big box stores...but so much more selection and fantastic customer service that is hard to find at the big box stores. Sebastian is great and was concerned we got the right size product ordered. Scheduled a convenient install time and was a quick and easy transaction. The installers were professional and really great. Thank you so much for making everything so easy! Love my new oven!

Google Icon Denise Samuel 2/22/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

As a kitchen designer, I have worked with Derek at Baron''s in Manchester for several years. My clients and I can't speak highly enough about the level of service we receive. Derek is attentive and helps each client find the perfect appliance or appliance package to meet their needs. As a designer, I appreciate the fact that Derek always sends me the details I need to ensure everything is ready when it comes to construction. He is definitely one of the key team members on any j. ellen Design project!

Google Icon June Trisciani 2/24/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Alex was extremely informative, without any pressure as well. He had patience and answers for all our questions. Most importantly, helped us find exactly what we were looking for. He made it a very pleasant shopping experience.

Google Icon Ann Schepis 2/25/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Some friends had told me that they had purchased here, so when remodeling our kitchen, we included Baron’s in our search for new appliances. They had a lot of product on the floor to compare features and then they price matched. Delivery was included in our purchase. As my kitchen progressed, I needed the microwave and stove first for templating. Baron’s agreed to add another free delivery for the remaining appliances when my kitchen remodel could accept them. Well done!

Google Icon Jeff Klein 2/25/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just bought a dishwasher at Baron’s and Krissy was a breath of fresh air after dealing with the box store. Very professional, knowledgeable and delivered as promised. Will not go anywhere else

Facebook Icon Cindy Barnicoat Carboni 2/1/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our dryer, which we bought at Lowe's, gets heavy use and was not working properly. We called 3 different service repair companies and Reliable Appliance Service was the only one that responded to our messages. We were given a date for them to come out and a time frame of 7-9 a.m. Our technician, Craig, arrived promptly at 7:30. He diagnosed and fixed the problem in just under an hour. He also took the time to explain some ways to increase the efficiency and safety of our dryer and checked our vent outside. He was professional, efficient, and personable. By the way, my dryer is working like a charm. :)

Google Icon Sharon McCarthy 2/5/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Jay at Baron's was a no nonsense guy that was very helpful as we tried to achieve the balance between budget and appliance value. He was knowledgeable and used that knowledge to help us connect the dots and come away with a satisfactory balance.

Google Icon Robert Stone 2/5/2020

Thank you Robert Stone!

See Review on Google

review rating

I've been shopping with these guys since 2002. I was helped by a salesman named Jeff Wilson who helped me with the appliances I needed for my new home. I bought my first wine refrigerator from them in 2002. I highly recommend these guys. Outstanding service and knowledge of their products!

Google Icon Kristin O'Leary 2/5/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best place ever, great customer service everybody there was awesome. Thank you so much Jared and Ken and thank you to Roger and Chad and all the guy's that installed my dishwasher. I would never go any place else. Thank's again.

Facebook Icon Marie Kiberstis 2/5/2020

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We have worked with Krislyn (Krissy) Harmon on two personal purchases, and also many more through my employer. She has always been great to work with, going above and beyond to meet our needs. Thank you Krissy.

Facebook Icon Judy Shaw 2/7/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We purchased a washer and dryer from Baron's Appliance in Plaistow, NH with the help of their Salesman Mike Loiselle. His professionalism, courtesy and prompt attention to every detail of the sale were "FIRST CLASS"!Delivery was on time and the deliverymen were knowledgeable and very courteous.Looking forward to doing business with Mike Loiselle and Baron's again in the near future!!! Kudos to both Mike and Baron's!!!

Google Icon charles perrella 2/9/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Super knowledgeable staff (Eli Barnes) and great customer service plus as a bonus, their pricing is very competitive.

Google Icon Howard Barron 2/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mike Loiselle was extremely helpful and very professional. The buying experience was hassle free, quick and efficient. I would highly recommend Baron's for your appliance needs and I also highly recommend Mike for your sales consultant. He is a pleasure to work with.

Google Icon John Baier 12/19/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best appliance experience ever! Krissy was very helpful in the store and made purchasing a stove and dishwasher quick and easy. They didn’t argue with me when I ordered two different brands and two different color appliances. The delivery guys were on time, professional, respectful.....it was the PERFECT appliance buying experience. They just got themselves a customer for life!

Houzz Icon HU-578556896 12/27/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Houzz

review rating

I recently purchased a new home and had never gone through the appliance selection process before. Keenan at the Concord branch of Baron's could not have been more patient, informative, and honest. I feel like I got the best of all worlds - best customer service, best quality, and best value. Highly recommend Keenan and Baron's.

Google Icon Linda Mallon 12/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I’ve been buying at Baron’s for years. Great selection, great prices and the customer service is outstanding. Pleasure to do business was with.

Google Icon Steven Mazzie 11/8/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Experience was great. Sales person awesome. Very happy with prices

Google Icon Valerie Scione 11/10/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic experience here today with Sales Consultant Fred Larsen! We are doing a major remodel of our kitchen and need the full complement of appliances. Fred was super helpful to my husband and I, never pushy or only tending towards the top of the line choices. We spent time going through the options and I feel that we have a solid set of choices. Fred saved me time and frustration and he always looked for deals and bundles where appropriate to save. Excellent job!

Google Icon Heather Salmeron-Garcia 11/11/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

the brand's are top notch and Barons stands by their products. The customer service was 2nd to none.

Facebook Icon Tim Grant 10/22/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Knowledgeable , friendly service

Facebook Icon Dean Krapf 10/30/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service. Very helpfull. Nice showroom. I've shopped there for years. Never a bad experience.

Google Icon Jim Kater 11/2/2019

Thank you Jim Kater!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service by Hunter Graves. No pressure, patient and answered all our questions. Was helpful, courteous, and fully knowledgable of all the services and products. Bought a LG washer and dryer. Price match and hard to beat.

Google Icon Mark C 11/4/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Jon was great. Was very knowledgeable which helped us out a lot since we were buying a kitchen suite along with a washer and dryer. Answered all our questions and was very prompt in his response when we emailed him.

Google Icon Lynn A 11/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing service as always - its why I come back :)

Google Icon Christian Michele Zaccone 11/6/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Really great service and communication by Herb who helped me choose, order and set up the installation of my new kitchen appliances. Took the time to go over all of the different features and what really was the difference between different brands other than just the prices. Worked hard to make sure I got the best deal possible, checking competitors prices and matching them. Almost every one of the items it purchased he was able to match the lower price. This was so great because I got those prices without have to pickup and separately coordinate the installations myself. This was the greatest advantage to being able to by from Baron’s, being able to get the prices match from multiple different places and being able to get them all from the one place. Highly recommend both Herb and Baron’s.

Google Icon Randy Houle 9/24/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Mike Loiselle was amazing! He was super helpful and patient. We must have asked for at least 20 variations on things so we could stick within our budget. He was super fast and gave us great advice. Will definitely be going back to him for more appliances when needed!

Google Icon Shawna Dos Santos 10/10/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

We are so happy we chose Baron’s Appliances for our new kitchen appliances! From start to purchase to delivery we had the most pleasant experience. Our salesman, Mike L., was most professional and knowledgeable about the appliances. We have recommended Baron’s to our family and friends and continue to.

Google Icon Melissa Sufat 10/14/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mike L. Was so helpful and very knowledgeable about our new washing machine! Wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

Google Icon Caitlin Briggs 10/14/2019

Thank you Caitlin Briggs!

See Review on Google

review rating

sales person was great tailor, and the delivery was way better than I expected, absolutely WAY better than homedepot so I recommend them 100% . they are great.

Facebook Icon Nury Recinos 9/15/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

sales person was great tailor, and the delivery was way better than I expected, absolutely WAY better than homedepot so I recommend them 100% . they are great.

Facebook Icon Nury Recinos 9/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We recently purchased a Bosch dishwasher in Concord from John. While we also looked elsewhere I found that John's knowledge and helpful demeanor made the buying decision easy. Delivery was complicated a couple of times as a result of changes by me but their delivery department was johnny-on-the-spot and things worked out very well. Very good experience. We will be back for other appliances in the future.

Google Icon Peter Hollis 7/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Cyrus was the best. very knowledgeable, saved us money, responsive and patient. Love Barrons!!!

Facebook Icon Jay Brewster 7/12/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We had a great experience shopping for our appliances at Baron's. Talor was our salesperson and was very patient with us answering all of our questions. She even contacted the Bosh rep to make sure she answered our questions correctly. I prefer email correspondence, which Talor did sending me multiple quotes to help us decide on what combination to settle on.

Google Icon Randy Branson 7/16/2019

Thank you Randy Branson!

See Review on Google

review rating

They came very close to matching an online price, but i like to shop locally and it was a refrigerator so i need to be able to shop locally for that. They were to the point professional. Showed up onetime, were courteous and professional. Hauled away my old fridge. I'm thrilled. Top notch company and reputable.go someplace else. I guess if you buy something and it doesn't need service you would be alright. However if you do expect the sceduling people to be pleasant but the repair people to be horrible. They come in with the attitude that you did something to cause the problem. I have seen several different people and they are all the same.The owner is rude and unprofessional. NEVER AGAIN...

Yellow Pages Icon Paul B.gretchen2222 10/5/201207

Another great review!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Professional and knowledgeable They were very helpful locating the uncommon refrigerator size my kitchen requires.

Facebook Icon Becky Henderson 7/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Awesome place. Very knowledgeable staff. Not pushy and they don't try to talk you into buying something expensive. They helped my wife and I purchase what fit our needs and not something we'll never need.

Google Icon David L Clarke 5/15/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Hunter and Tim offered a high level of customer service for our recent purchase. Customer service is lacking at most stores these days. Hunter and Tim’s assistance was very helpful and we look forward on seeing them again for our future appliance purchase.

Google Icon Robert Trezise 5/20/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

It was a pleasant experience with no pressure. I was very well informed of all products that were within interest to me which made my purchase much easier. And a big thank you to jon.

Google Icon Joseph Noonan 5/21/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have to say this is the second time we have shopped there the salesman is very good very patient and everything there I have had nothing but the most excellent experience I would not go anywhere else I've had very bad experiences at Home Depot but I've had the best experience here and will never go anywhere else thank you very much to everybody at the store you are greatly appreciated

Google Icon Shirley Blad 4/2/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

A most knowledgeable man named Dom helped me find exactly the right washer and dryer for me. I was promised delivery in a few days. I received a call telling me delivery would be the next day between 7 and 10. At 7 the next morning I got a call saying they were 25 minutes away . At exactly 7:25 the truck pulled up out front. Delivery and set up went perfectly, done by 2 pleasant and polite men. I am thrilled to say from start to finish, I received the same amazing service that I experienced when I purchased my first Baron's appliance 47 years ago.

Google Icon Judith Gadoury 4/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jon was great! Super knowledgable. Showed us price matching, different qualities, didn't push us one way or the other. It was an all around great experiance.

Facebook Icon Kim Argrew 4/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Wide range of products, salesperson highly knowledgable about all products, exceptionally diligent about finding the best price.

Facebook Icon Katharine Watts 4/14/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Michael Jordan 4/17/2019

Look what Michael Jordan had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection of brands and helpful customer service. Their warranty service is excellent!

Facebook Icon Ruth Thomson 4/19/2019

Thank you Ruth Thomson!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great selection of brands and helpful customer service. Their warranty service is excellent!

Facebook Icon Ruth Thomson 4/19/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great experience. Wish I called them from the beginning. Will definitely go back.

Google Icon Doug Early 4/20/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

no nonsense instant price match ..first time I shopped there it will not be my last

Facebook Icon Nick Vargas Sr. 3/14/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I love Barons. Got what I wanted. But most of all I have shopped there before so I am a repeat .. The best service agreement..when you call they come no BS

Facebook Icon Jill Carney 3/19/2019

Thank you Jill Carney!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Finally after over a year of planning we’ve finally placed our order for our new appliances for our new kitchen! We have worked with Tim A. since day 1 and he could not have been more patient, knowledgeable or helpful. We are so thankful to have had such a great rep. to help us through the entire process! Tim made sure that we explored all of our options and were happy and confident in our decisions- no matter how many crazy questions I asked! He worked hard to get us the best deal for the products we wanted and even helped me process my rebates when I had trouble. Thank you for everything Tim! We’ll make sure to spread the word about your dedication to great service and our overall awesome experience!

Facebook Icon Karen-Mae L'Italien 3/20/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have purchased all of my appliances from Barons in the past. You can’t beat having a local retailer that’s been around for as long as they have. The staff knows the appliances they sell, and in this case matched the price at the two big box stores who also were selling this GE refrigerator . I wanted a local repair company for the extended warranty, I’m spending slot of money on this GE refrigerator, and having a local business made me feel a whole lot better.I didn’t want to deal with calling some third party warranty company. I have needed service on a warranty in the past, dealing with Barons was a positive experience.

Google Icon 175mjt 3/24/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Baron's is simps the best place to go for any appliance need! They are professional and have the best selection!

Google Icon Megan Oliviero 3/29/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Was looking for a new washing machine and the service was exceptional! Will definitely purchase more appliances there soon!

Facebook Icon Ron Foley 3/27/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

great service from the intitial sale to helpful/professional installers!

Facebook Icon MattandKristin Auger 3/2/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had a great experience at Baron's. Our sales rep, Talor was very informative and knowledgeable about the brands we were looking at. She put together a competitive quote and did not pressure us to make a decision on the spot. It was a great buying experience.

Google Icon Ryan Ledoux 3/6/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

wonderful experience great customer care.

Facebook Icon Bob Gagnon 3/9/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

After looking for appliances at the various home improvement and box stores, we went to Baron's. They had great selection and the staff were more knowledgeable about the various brands and options, and were helpful to us in comparing them. They also offered free delivery, which was a nice perk. Once we made the purchase, it was a very quick turnaround time to delivery. The delivery men were courteous, careful, and quick. We had a very positive experience all around, and would definitely shop there in the future. If you're in need to a major appliance, definitely check out Baron's!

Facebook Icon Diane Loiselle Miller 3/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Baron's is reliable and stand behind the products they sell. Great customer service!

Facebook Icon Donna Beaulieu 2/17/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

One of the remaining great appliance stores. We get all out appliances through them, always great support and after the sale.

Google Icon Greg Peatfield 2/17/2019

Thank you Greg Peatfield!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I visited Baron's Major Brands Appliances in Plaistow on Sunday February 17, 2019. We were greeted by Tim Arvay, Sales Representative. He was very helpful and informative. Our decision to purchase new appliances from Baron's was based on excellent customer service, competitive prices, and reputation.

Google Icon Lorraine Paul 2/19/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Tony Vaccaro, what's the sales representative that helped us when we were looking for a dishwasher and a clothes dryer it was very knowledgeable he spenta good deal of time explaining all of the appliances and look for the best deal that he could get for us have no complaints with the way he treated us was very pleasant individual he's worth going back to talk business with

Google Icon william parker 2/22/2019

Look what william parker had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bill York is tops. High integrity and spot on advice and service. Don't hesitate if you have any appliance needs - no better place to go!

Google Icon Glenn Schwartz 2/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They do not try to oversell you, while at the same time,making sure you get just what you want. Recommend highly. I worked Ruth Dominic who was wonderful!!

Facebook Icon Patti D'Alelio 2/26/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent Products, Excellent Delivery and Set-Up, Excellent Removal of old appliances. I just bought both a new refrigerator and a new Washing Machine...and all went very well . Tim at Baron's in Plaistow is the greatest...he made sure that all was efficiently handled. I would recommend Baron's to a friend.

Google Icon Mitchell Skinner 1/26/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Baron's had enough display models to allow me to compare features, and the sales rep was knowledgeable enough to walk me through all the options. I had done some research online and visited one big-box store (where I was ignored); here I got all the info and help I needed in 15 minutes. Pricing was very competitive.

Google Icon Sarah Weaver 2/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a great experience the Plaistow store with both Hunter and Tim! They were very helpful and went in depth to explain things when I asked a question. They were super quick to respond to my emails. I’m so excited to get out new appliances! Thank you very much!

Facebook Icon Melissa Pelletier 2/7/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great customer service before and after sale, I had bought gas stove last August of 2018, I just did not write review. I got all the info I needed before buying stove, but had little issue after I got the stove. Talor whom I worked with helped me out, that's kind of service you want after sales. Most company do everything until you sign dotted line, after that anything you ask they want to sell additional parts or services or no where to be found. Thank you very much Talor for you help, hope you keep up with service

Google Icon Raj Sanariya 1/23/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good service. Knowledgeable about products, good selection and fair priced.

Google Icon Judith Robertson 1/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Exceptional customer service!!! I was looking for a range hood and wanted a better quality product than than the box home improvement stores stock. I called and spoke with Cyrus and told him what I was looking for. He told me he would see what/if they had in stock and get back to me. No more than 20 minutes later he called and told me he had Viking hood in stock and at phenomenal price. Picked up a few days later and all is good!! Will definitely be back in a few months to see Cyrus for a washer and dryer!! Stay away from the big box stores! Shop local!!!

Google Icon Don Desmarais 1/11/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

We were looking for a wall mounted, built in oven to replace one that died. One big box was honest with me, oven guy was out, guy working there knew nothing about appliances. Other big box said I should shop their website, then come in and order from them. Barron's looked at my measurements, suggested a GE, was as close as they could get, but would have to trim cabinets when they delivered, added a few dollars for having to cut. Felt price was fair, not pushy but very helpful sales staff. Certainly a place I will buy from again.

Google Icon Robert Vodra 1/7/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

I highly recommend Baron’s Major Brands in Nashua! Jay Koffman is great to deal with, he knows his stuff and is a pleasure to work with

Facebook Icon Judy Zaft Matulsky 12/29/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We bought all our kitchen appliances from Baron’s in November and would highly recommend them. Our sales rep, Mike Loiselle was knowledgeable, helpful & patient throughout the entire process. We would definitely recommend Baron’s!

Facebook Icon Michelle Amato Higgins 12/14/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

From my experience at Baron's Major Brands Appliances, Mike's personable behavior meshed with his knowledge and willingness to aid my family in any way was a great privilege to work with. Not many salesmen go to the length Mike does to ensure the quality and happiness of its customers- whether they buy or not. Unlike many others we've dealt with at various stores, he made himself extendable to our needs and put us first. His kindness was greatly appreciated throughout the entire process since he pleasantly answered every question asked thoroughly in a respectable manner. There's absolutely no doubt in my mind that I'd recommend Mike to anyone! Quality salesmen, top notch person. Give him a try!

Google Icon Cody Williams 11/26/2018

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought all our kitchen appliances from Baron’s in November and would highly recommend them. Our sales rep, Mike Loiselle was knowledgeable, helpful & patient throughout the entire process. We would definitely recommend Baron’s!

Facebook Icon Michelle Amato Higgins 12/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We Just recently purchased several appliances for our kitchen renovation at Baron’s! Everything went so smoothly all due to our sales person Tim Arvay! He was so proffesional and helpful! He made great recommendations and really went out of his way to compete with other competitors pricing! After all of our appliances were ordered, our washing machine died and Tim was again there to help! Found us the perfect machine quickly and seamlessly! I can’t say enough good things about our experience , all due to our sales person Tim! Thank you!

Facebook Icon Jennifer Messer 11/8/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very knowledgeable helpful salespeople! Prices are in line with all other major appliance retailers. Low pressure and individual attention!

Google Icon Annie Domanski 9/9/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

EXCELLENT service and information

Google Icon Melody 7/6/2018

Thank you Melody!

See Review on Google

review rating

Barons staff provide excellent customer service from beginning to end. The salesman was very helpful, answered all our questions and helped us choose the best dishwasher for our needs, when upgrading our kitchen. The installation process was smooth and without any complications. Communications with both the salesman and the installer was very pleasant and accommodating. This is the 2nd appliance we have purchased from Barons and is our "go to" place for future needs.

Google Icon Sheila Kanan 7/24/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great purchasing experience. Excellent sales staff. Fast delivery and set up times.

Google Icon Russ Anthony 6/21/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

We were lucky enough to have technician Shana at our home today. She is a real professional. Glad to have a great resource like Reliable Appliance Service. They obviously value having quality employees based on our experience today.

Google Icon Brendan McQuade 6/16/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently bought a suite of LG kitchen appliances from Ryan at the Baron's Plaistow store. On top of being very knowledgeable, he provided fantastic customer service and a great experience. We were so happy that we followed up with the purchase of a washer, dryer, and a/c from Ryan a couple of weeks later.Run away from the big box stores, Baron's prices were exactly the same and their in-house technicians are ready if you have any issues down the road, which you won't find at the big stores. Highly recommend both Ryan and Baron's Plaistow, NH.

Google Icon John Raymo 6/22/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Recently I was having some difficulty with these folks and left a bad review. OK sometimes things happen and the customer is left hanging, that being said they have really stepped up to the plate, my faith in Barons' has been restored. Scott, service manager, has been gracious beyond words. Waiting to hear from replacement department and hopefully I will be seeing a refund check in the mail soon and will head to Barons to buy another refrigerator!

Google Icon Pamela Saidla 2/19/2018

Thank you Pamela Saidla!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderfu service. Love the family business. Favorite and highly recommended.

Google Icon Doris Tremblay 2/18/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very pleased with our experience at Baron's. The salesperson was very helpful and we were able to select a dishwasher within our budget quickly (and painlessly.) Equally impressed with the installation team...they were friendly, polite, and very efficient. We will definitely return to Baron's when it comes time to replace other appliances.

Facebook Icon Amanda Dennett Klemm 2/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Amazing customer service went to Lowe's before and they had nothing in stock with poor customer service then I remembered major brands amazing to have a associate interested in what your looking for and assisting you will everything you need to price was way lower then I would have paid at Lowe's and only have to wait 2 days to pick up my item! And for only 149 I got an additional 4 year warranty. I encourage to make them part of your shopping experience when looking for appliances

Google Icon jj Brown 1/10/2018

Look what jj Brown had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Was having a new Bosh dishwasher installed Saturday 12/30. Wiring for old dishwasher was in the floor for old dishwasher. The solid floor system of the Bosh was not compatible with this. The installer could not do anything about this of course, but he had some suggestions that I could do based on his experience. I was able make the wire accessible in 10 min, based on the suggestion. By waiting the 10 min for me to make the change he saved the expense of sending someone out a second time and made it possible for the install to complete that day. I wanted to thank the installer for his professionalism and patience. Anyone can handle the easy "typical" installation. This installer went above and beyond to get a difficult install done in spite of a tricky situation.BTW - Have purchased from Baron's before. Always good prices and as you can see great service to go with it. The new Diswasher is so quiet you really do need the indicator light to know that it is running :)

Google Icon Stephen Furstenau 1/2/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very late with this post ( almost a year ) but that's a good thing / February 2017 my wife and I started a massive renovation ( left to right top to bottom ) but Presidents' Day sale comes even though to early for appliances rob hooks us up with the whole nine yards even laundry room / I say but I won't be ready till March / rob says no problem / march comes I'm not ready / rob says no problem / get the picture / it really is no problem shopping / rob and staff make it happen / even on the rear occasions when robs not there ( I think he sleeps there ) ha ha everyone is cross trained and then rob pops in ( probably just in the bathroom ) seriously I'm no relation no skin in the game at all just a happy customer almost a year after walking in the door / thank you rob and co workers ( including the delivery crew ) for making me and the mrs happy very loyal customers / al dinuccio

Google Icon Al Dinuccio 12/16/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Baron's Management

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding experience, recommend!

Google Icon A Greaves 12/16/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mike Loiselle was so helpful. I needed a new microwave and he spent a lot of his day emailing me answers to all my questions. He helped me figure out the perfect option for me! This was my 1st experience with Barons..

Google Icon Cathy Brucks 11/13/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently purchased a DW from Baron's. TIm was so helpful and able to answer all of our questions, as well as providing information on the options/features of the appliances.This is why you buy appliances from an appliance expert. No pressure at all, which was nice too. The installers were also fantastic....super neat, friendly and handled a little glitch w/our plumbing. Highly recommend Baron's!

Google Icon Allison Mangels 12/1/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had an expensive jenn-air range for 12 years which was the biggest POS ever! So I decided to get a basic one this time. So first I went to home depot. After spending a considerable amount of time getting somebody to wait on me, I even agreed to wait a week for them to ship it to the store. But the kicker was they were going to charge me $65 bucks for shipping to the store! So I went to Baron's. The sales person was attentive and I got the same stove for the same price with no extra charges and it came the next day! The manager even through it in my truck for me! I had forgotten what real customer service was! I'm not wasting my time the next time an appliance dies. I'm going where I'm treated with respect and I emailed them to tell them so.

Facebook Icon Jim Cuthbert 11/29/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Baron's Major Brands customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Baron's Major Brands.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Baron's Major Brands